Explore the Arctic with your own dog team


Would you like a real musher experience where not only the Svalbard beautiful scenery but also the dogs are in focus - our full day with dogsledding provide the ultimate Arctic experience! You can run 2 and 2 on our specially designed sleds where both are actively running together. Our experienced guides will provide all the necessary training, and run in front to show the way. The silent journey through wide valleys and over large glaciers combined with the close contact with the dogs will be an experience regardless of the weather situation.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 10/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Tue 11/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Wed 12/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Thu 13/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 14/01/2022 10:002,99078Book now »
Sat 15/01/2022 10:002,99078Book now »
Sun 16/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 17/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Tue 18/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Wed 19/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Thu 20/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 21/01/2022 10:002,99078Book now »
Sat 22/01/2022 10:002,99078Book now »
Sun 23/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 24/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Tue 25/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Wed 26/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Thu 27/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 28/01/2022 10:002,99078Book now »
Sat 29/01/2022 10:002,99078Book now »
Sun 30/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 31/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 09:002,99078Book now »