Explore the Arctic with your own dog team


Would you like a real musher experience where not only the Svalbard beautiful scenery but also the dogs are in focus - our full day with dogsledding provide the ultimate Arctic experience! You can run 2 and 2 on our specially designed sleds where both are actively running together. Our experienced guides will provide all the necessary training, and run in front to show the way. The silent journey through wide valleys and over large glaciers combined with the close contact with the dogs will be an experience regardless of the weather situation.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 23/01/2022 09:002,99077Book now »
Mon 24/01/2022 09:002,99077Book now »
Wed 26/01/2022 09:002,99075Book now »
Fri 28/01/2022 10:002,99078Book now »
Mon 31/01/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 09:002,99074Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 09:002,99078Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 09:002,99077Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 09:002,99078Book now »