The ultimate Svalbard experience - Combine dog sledding with an ice cave


According to your ambitions, weather- and snow conditions we choose an ice cave to visit. Together with our 45 eager huskies we will travel though the beautiful valleys in our local area. When travelling with the dogs you will get an authentic nature experience where you will get the feeling of being present in the moment. We will drive up the moraine and up to enter one of the many glaciers on Svalbard. Here we will give the dogs a well-deserved rest while we will walk from now to 1500 years back in time inside the ice cave in the glacier. We are a small family business where the dogs are not only tourist dogs but have been travelling to the North Pole, running the Iditarod in Alaska; the world longest sleddog race and been doing several expeditions on Svalbard. In our dog yard the passion for the dogs is the motivation and this passion we want to share with our guests.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 11/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Tue 12/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Wed 13/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Thu 14/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 15/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Sat 16/01/2021 10:002,79077Book now »
Sun 17/01/2021 10:002,79077Book now »
Mon 18/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Tue 19/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Wed 20/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Thu 21/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 22/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Sat 23/01/2021 10:002,79077Book now »
Sun 24/01/2021 10:002,79077Book now »
Mon 25/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Tue 26/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Wed 27/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 29/01/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 01/02/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 08/02/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 15/02/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 22/02/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 01/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 15/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 22/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 29/03/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 09:002,79075Book now »
Mon 05/04/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 12/04/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 09:002,79077Book now »
Mon 17/05/2021 09:002,79077Book now »