Polar Night Adventure: Dogsledding, Lunch, and Stories of a Sled Dog s Life


Hopefully we ll see the magical northern lights dancing on the sky while dogsledding through Polarnight. Svalbard is an arctic dessert and we never know when the first snow arrives. We run the dogs in front of the slegdes or wagons with wheels depending on the snow conditions. The dogs are eager and looking forward to the winter no mater what. The trip includes pick up at your hotel, equipment and clothing, and an experience guide. At the end of the trip you re invited for lunch, coffee and biscuits in our cabin, where we ll show you pictures from our trips around Svalbard, to the North Pole, and from the world s longest dog sledding race, Iditarod. This trip is perfect for experience dog mushers as well as for those who have never tried dogsledding before. We will adjust the the trip based on experience and interests.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 01/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 02/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 03/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 04/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 05/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 07/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 08/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 09/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 10/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 11/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 12/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 13/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 14/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 15/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 16/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 17/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 18/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 19/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 20/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 21/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 22/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 23/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 24/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 25/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 26/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 27/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 28/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 29/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 30/11/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 01/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 02/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 03/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 04/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 05/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 06/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 07/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 08/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 09/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 10/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 11/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 12/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 13/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 14/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 15/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 16/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 17/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 18/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 19/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 20/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 21/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 22/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 23/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 24/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 25/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 26/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 27/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 28/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 29/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 30/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 31/12/2021 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 01/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 02/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »
Mon 03/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »
Tue 04/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »
Wed 05/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »
Thu 06/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »
Fri 07/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »
Sat 08/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »
Sun 09/01/2022 09:302,15058Book now »