Ice cave with dogs


Join us for a spectacular full day sledtrip. We team up with the dogs and drive our sleds through the majestic and beautiful arctic nature. Our destination is the glacier. One of the ancient giants, resting in between roaring and soaring mountains. On top of the glacier we park our dogs and prepare to adventure into the heart of the ice. As we walk through the cave system, carved with passion and steadiness by the melting water in the summer, we discover the beauty and mystery of our main symbole of the arctic nature. When we arise from the caves we take lunch, before we head back home to the dogyard.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 01/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 01/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 02/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 02/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 03/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 03/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 04/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 05/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 05/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 10:002,99081Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 12/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 12/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 13/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 20/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 20/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 24/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 26/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 26/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 29/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 29/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 10:002,99083Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 03/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 03/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 12/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 12/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 14/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 15/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 15/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 19/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 21/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 22/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 24/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 26/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 28/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 29/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 30/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 30/04/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 01/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 03/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 05/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 06/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 08/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Tue 10/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Thu 12/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Fri 13/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »
Sun 15/05/2022 10:002,99086Book now »