7 h Adventsfjorden kayak adventure


Join us on a kayak trip in Adventfjorden, one of Svalbard’s most historical fjords surrounded by mountains up to 1000 metres tall. We will go ashore for lunch and hot drinks . The trip will be led by experienced kayak guides within our safe boundaries, and is thus suitable for anybody with a spirit of adventure. The trip will start with pick-up and transportation to our storage in Sjøområdet. You will be assigned your personal kayaking equipment for the day. Instructions, safety training and environmental information will be provided during the trip. Prior kayaking experience is not required. You must be able to swim. We use double kayaks If you cancel: Up to 22 days prior to activity, fee equivalent to 3 % of paid amount apply From 21 – 8 days prior to activity fee equivalent to 50% of paid amount 7 – 0 days prior to activity fee equivalent to 100% of paid amount Book accommodation at www.gjestehuset102.no Svalbard Wildlife Expeditions wish you a pleasant day out in nature

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 05/06/2022 09:001,44074Book now »
Fri 10/06/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 17/06/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 09:001,44076Book now »