Hunting the Northern Lights


Experience the magic of the Arctic wilderness by joining a guided bus tour - we'll serve you something to drink and snacks while you enjoy the Arctic silence. During this tour, we'll show you a Northern Lights movie that will give you a better historic understanding of how this phenomenon is created. Minimum 6 participants

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 01/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 07/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 09/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 21:006952.58+Book now »