Barentsburg


We start by heading south west through a varied landscape. We follow the valleys Grøndalen and Semmeldalen to the charming community of Barentsburg. The houses, the people and all the little details are interesting and fascinating. Here we will have lunch, before continuing to west along the coast to Coles Bay, by Kapp Laila, where we will find remains from Russian mining activity. Here we have a wonderful view of Isfjorden, after a while we will arrive in Longyearbyen.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 02/02/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 09/02/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 16/02/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 23/02/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 02/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 23/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 30/03/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 06/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 13/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 08:003,29088+Book now »