Trollsteinen ski


Trollstein with Randonnée ski. Longyearbyen has great summit opportunities.This place truly earns its name - Trollsteinen (The Troll Rock) with its 850 meters above sea level. The tour starts skiing trough an interesting moraine landscape, we cross Larsbreen or Longyearbreen towards the foot of the mountain. On the ridge and the top itself, the view is fantastic. Along the way, we take a lunch break. After enjoying the scenic view the guide will find a safe and fun route down from the top. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 12/02/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 12/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 00:001,74065Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 26/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 28/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 00:001,74064Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 20/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 23/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 25/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 27/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 30/04/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 02/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 04/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 07/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 09/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 11/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 14/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 16/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 18/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 21/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 23/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Wed 25/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Sat 28/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »
Mon 30/05/2022 00:001,74066Book now »