Platåfjellet: Evening hike to the view point with panorama of Longyearbyen


If you want a shorther walk, the Plateu mountain are a great alternative. The trip starts next to the cable station in Longyearbyen where the climb up to Platåfjellet begins. The trip up is a bit hard, but it is worth the struggle. At the top the view over Longyearbyen and the area around is great.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 22/07/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 29/07/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 02/08/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 05/08/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 09/08/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 19/08/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 20/09/2019 17:0060036Book now »
Mon 23/09/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 27/09/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 30/09/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 04/10/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 07/10/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 11/10/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 14/10/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 18/10/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 21/10/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 25/10/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 28/10/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 01/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 04/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 08/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 11/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 15/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 18/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 25/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 29/11/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 02/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 09/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 17:0060038Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 05/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 12/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 19/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 26/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 02/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 03/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 04/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 07/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 09/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 10/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 11/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 14/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 16/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 17/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 18/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 21/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 23/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 24/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 25/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 01/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 15/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 17/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 20/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 22/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 24/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 27/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 29/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 03/04/2020 17:0065036Book now »
Sun 05/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 19/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 01/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 26/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 31/05/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 02/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 09/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 16/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 23/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 03/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 09/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 10/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 17/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 24/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 01/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 08/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 15/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 22/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »
Tue 29/12/2020 17:0065038Book now »